Accelerated Christian Education

Regional Student Conventions U.S.A.

Coordinator: Tony Jones

Email: pastor.jonescrsc@yahoo.com

Phone: 843-908-1756


Coordinator: Emory D. Thompson

Email: edthompson7@att.net

Phone: 281-753-5652


Coordinator: Danny VanMeter

Email: danny.vanmeter@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6229


Coordinator: Jimmy Burt

Email: DeepSouth@lbcministry.org

Phone: 229-244-8436


Coordinator: John Boggs

Email: pastorboggs@riograndebaptist.org

Phone: 505-877-0535


Coordinator: Dennis Joslin

Email: dennis.joslin@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6089


Coordinator: Brian Fox

Email: bjfox12@verizon.net

Phone: 484-529-8743


Coordinator: Mike Sauvageot

Email: mlsauvageot@hotmail.com

Phone: 662-842-4617


Coordinator: Adam Rondeau

Email: adamrondeau1979@gmail.com

Phone: 774-329-3039


Coordinator: Joshua Nava

Email: nwregionalconvention@gmail.com

Phone: 503-951-3096


Coordinator: Gary Loomis

Email: gary.loomis@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6068


Coordinator: Philip Raya

Email: philip.raya@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6179


Coordinator: Bill Root

Email: psconvention@msn.com

Phone: 618-825-0609


Coordinator: Truong Ly

Email: truongly@hotmail.com

Phone: 214-697-2395


Coordinator: Timothy Smith

Email: tim.smith@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-479-9623


Coordinator: David Gerhardt

Email: pastordpg@aol.com

Phone: 615-887-8292


Coordinator: Gary Stoots

Email: glstoots@embarqmail.com

Phone: 434-315-4836


Coordinator: Richard Clayton

Email: WIstudentconvention@yahoo.com

Phone: 920-235-5400