Accelerated Christian Education

Regional Student Conventions U.S.A.

Carolinas

Coordinator: Joe Johnson

Email: joe.johnson@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6446


Coastal Plains

Coordinator: Emory D. Thompson

Email: edthompson7@att.net

Phone: 281-753-5652


Cumberland Valley

Coordinator: Emory Thompson, Jr.

Email: emorydthompson@gmail.com

Phone: 931-254-9557


Deep South

Coordinator: Jimmy Burt

Email: deepsouth@lbcministry.org

Phone: 229-244-8436


Frontier

Coordinator: John Boggs

Email: pastorboggs@riograndebaptist.org

Phone: 505-877-0535


Great Lakes

Coordinator: Dennis Joslin

Email: dennis.joslin@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6089


Mid-Atlantic

Coordinator: Brian Fox

Email: bjfox12@verizon.net

Phone: 484-529-8743


Mid-South

Coordinator: Mike Sauvageot

Email: mlsauvageot@hotmail.com

Phone: 662-842-4617


Northeast

Coordinator: Adam Rondeau

Email: scaprincipal@verizon.net

Phone: 774-329-3039


Northwest

Coordinator: Jeremy Wallace

Email: jeremywallace76@gmail.com

Phone: 530-710-8772


Ozark

Coordinator: Gary Loomis

Email: gary.loomis@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6068


Pacific Coast

Coordinator: Philip Raya

Email: philip.raya@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6179


Prairie States

Coordinator: Forrest Walker

Email: forrest.walker@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-887-6197


Southern Plains

Coordinator: Truong Ly

Email: truongly.gca@verizon.net

Phone: 214-697-2395


Sun Coast

Coordinator: Timothy Smith

Email: tim.smith@aceministries.com

Phone: 615-479-9623


Upper Midwest

Coordinator: David Gerhardt

Email: pastordpg@aol.com

Phone: 615-887-8292


Virginias

Coordinator: Gary Stoots

Email: glstoots@embarqmail.com

Phone: 434-315-4836


Wisconsin

Coordinator: Richard Clayton

Email: WIstudentconvention@yahoo.com

Phone: 920-235-5400